FundedNextFuturesPayout

FundedNext lowers the Rapid futures withdrawal cap for the first three withdrawals and raises it from the fourth

FundedNext's Rapid Pro and Rapid Daily futures accounts now cap each of the first three withdrawals at $600 ($25,000), $1,000 ($50,000) or $2,000 ($100,000), and the 4th and 5th at $850, $1,250 or $2,500, where every withdrawal was capped at $800, $1,200 or $2,500 before. We last read the old caps on 4 November 2026 and first read the new ones on 5 November; FundedNext states no date for the change.

What changed

Payout minimums and caps

FundedNext · Rapid Pro · $25,000; FundedNext · Rapid Daily · $25,000

Previously recordedA minimum withdrawal of $250, and at most $800 per cycle.
Newly observedA minimum withdrawal of $250, and at most $600 per cycle for withdrawals 1 to 3 and $850 for withdrawals 4 and 5.

Unchanged: The minimum withdrawal stays $250, and the account still ends after the 5th reward.

Evidence: FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Withdrawing a performance reward, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures challenges and pricing, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge?, read

Payout minimums and caps

FundedNext · Rapid Pro · $50,000; FundedNext · Rapid Daily · $50,000

Previously recordedA minimum withdrawal of $250, and at most $1,200 per cycle.
Newly observedA minimum withdrawal of $250, and at most $1,000 per cycle for withdrawals 1 to 3 and $1,250 for withdrawals 4 and 5.

Unchanged: The minimum withdrawal stays $250, and the account still ends after the 5th reward.

Evidence: FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Withdrawing a performance reward, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures challenges and pricing, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge?, read

Payout minimums and caps

FundedNext · Rapid Pro · $100,000; FundedNext · Rapid Daily · $100,000

Previously recordedA minimum withdrawal of $250, and at most $2,500 per cycle.
Newly observedA minimum withdrawal of $250, and at most $2,000 per cycle for withdrawals 1 to 3 and $2,500 for withdrawals 4 and 5.

Unchanged: The minimum withdrawal stays $250, and the account still ends after the 5th reward.

Evidence: FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Withdrawing a performance reward, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures challenges and pricing, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge?, read

Who it affects

The 6 accounts we review in full, each linking to its current rules:

New purchases
YesThe pricing cards for each Rapid path and size, and the Rapid Pro and Rapid Daily funded-account rules, gave the new caps when we read them on 6 November 2026.

Evidence: FundedNext · Futures challenges and pricing, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read

Accounts bought earlier
Not stated in the sources we reviewedFundedNext's pages we read do not say whether accounts bought, or already funded, before the change keep the earlier caps.

Evidence: FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge?, read

Retroactive effect
Not stated in the sources we reviewedNothing in the sources we reviewed says that the new caps apply to withdrawals requested before the change.

When it changed

Announced
Not establishedFundedNext's pages we read give no announcement date.
Effective
Not establishedFundedNext states no date from which the new caps apply. They changed between our page watcher's readings of the Rapid article on 4 November 2026 at 12:23 UTC and 5 November 2026 at 12:37 UTC.
Noticed by PFW

Changed between , our last reading of the earlier state, and , our first reading of the new one. These are the days we read the pages, not proof of when the change took effect.

Evidence: FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge?, read ; FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge?, read

What this means

The first three withdrawals can be $200 or $500 smaller than before. From the 4th, the $25,000 and $50,000 accounts can withdraw $50 more than before, and the $100,000 accounts the same $2,500. The minimum stays $250, and the account still ends after the 5th reward. The payout limits on each Rapid account page give the new caps.

FundedNext's general withdrawal article, last updated weeks before the change, still gives the earlier caps. Its Rapid rules articles, its pricing cards and its Rapid article give the new ones, and our pages follow them. FundedNext's pages do not say whether accounts bought or funded before the change keep the earlier caps.

Sources and observations

The firm’s own pages, each with the day we read it. Today’s version of a page can differ from what we read then.

  1. Old valueOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 20:36 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid Pro funded-account rules gave a minimum withdrawal of $250 and a maximum of $800, $1,200 or $2,500 by account size.

  2. Old valueOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 20:36 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid Daily funded-account rules gave a minimum withdrawal of $250 and a maximum of $800, $1,200 or $2,500 per cycle by account size.

  3. Last old readingOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge? (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:23 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid article gave the same minimum and maximum for both paths: $250, and at most $800 ($25,000), $1,200 ($50,000) or $2,500 ($100,000).

    Reading details

    Read by our page watcher.

  4. First observationOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge? (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:37 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid article gave the new caps: $600, $1,000 or $2,000 for withdrawals 1 to 3, and $850, $1,250 or $2,500 for withdrawals 4 and 5.

    Reading details

    Read by our page watcher. We reviewed the change on 6 November 2026.

  5. New valueApplicabilityOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Pro FundedNext account rules (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:38 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid Pro funded-account rules give a minimum withdrawal of $250 for every payout and a maximum that rises from the 4th withdrawal: $600 then $850 ($25,000), $1,000 then $1,250 ($50,000), $2,000 then $2,500 ($100,000).

    Reading details

    The account is still concluded after the 5th Performance Reward.

  6. New valueApplicabilityOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: Rapid Daily FundedNext account rules (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:38 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid Daily funded-account rules give the same caps per cycle: $600 then $850 ($25,000), $1,000 then $1,250 ($50,000), $2,000 then $2,500 ($100,000), with a $250 minimum.

    Reading details

    The account is still closed after the 5th Performance Reward.

  7. New valueApplicabilityOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures challenges and pricing (opens in a new tab)

    fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:40 UTC

    The Rapid Pro and Rapid Daily pricing cards give a maximum withdrawal of $600 → $850, $1,000 → $1,250 and $2,000 → $2,500.

    Reading details

    Each path and size was read on its own card, after closing the promotional pop-up.

  8. New valueOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: What is the Rapid Pro and Daily challenge? (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:38 UTC

    FundedNext's Rapid article says both paths share the same withdrawal limits: a $250 minimum, and a maximum that increases from the 4th withdrawal.

  9. Old valueOfficial source

    FundedNext · Futures help: Withdrawing a performance reward (opens in a new tab)

    helpfutures.fundednext.com · Read by PFW on at 12:38 UTC

    FundedNext's general withdrawal article still gives a maximum of $800, $1,200 or $2,500 for the Rapid Pro and Rapid Daily FundedNext Accounts.

    Reading details

    Marked as updated over three weeks earlier. The Rapid rules articles, pricing cards and Rapid article, updated with the change, give the new caps, and our pages follow them.

Record history

  • Published as record PFW-CH-0014.

All FundedNext changes · FundedNext’s accounts we cover · All changes