FundingPipsCFD / FXPrice or fee

FundingPips lowers the prices of its $5,000, $10,000 and $25,000 2 Step accounts

FundingPips now sells its 2 Step $5,000, $10,000 and $25,000 accounts for less on all three plans: Standard for $39, $72 and $195 (from $44, $80 and $216), Flex for $35, $64 and $175 (from $39, $70 and $188), and Pro for $29, $55 and $145 (from $33, $62 and $149). We last read the old prices on 16 October 2026 and first read the new ones on 20 October; FundingPips states no date for the change.

What changed

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Standard · $5,000

Previously recorded$44 one-time
Newly observed$39 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; refunded with the 4th reward on the Master Account.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Standard · $10,000

Previously recorded$80 one-time
Newly observed$72 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; refunded with the 4th reward on the Master Account.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Standard · $25,000

Previously recorded$216 one-time
Newly observed$195 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; refunded with the 4th reward on the Master Account.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Flex · $5,000

Previously recorded$39 one-time
Newly observed$35 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; not refunded with a reward.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Flex · $10,000

Previously recorded$70 one-time
Newly observed$64 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; not refunded with a reward.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Flex · $25,000

Previously recorded$188 one-time
Newly observed$175 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; not refunded with a reward.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Pro · $5,000

Previously recorded$33 one-time
Newly observed$29 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; not refunded with a reward.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Pro · $10,000

Previously recorded$62 one-time
Newly observed$55 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; not refunded with a reward.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

List price

FundingPips · 2 Step Pro · $25,000

Previously recorded$149 one-time
Newly observed$145 one-time

Unchanged: Paid once; not refunded with a reward.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

Who it affects

The 9 accounts we review in full, each linking to its current rules:

New purchases
YesThe checkout charged the new prices for each of the nine sizes when we read it on 20 October 2026, with nothing struck through.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

Accounts bought earlier
Not stated in the sources we reviewedFundingPips says nothing about accounts bought before the change; the fee is paid once, at purchase.
Retroactive effect
Not stated in the sources we reviewedNothing in the sources we reviewed says that the lower prices apply to purchases made before the change.

When it changed

Announced
Not establishedFundingPips' pages we read give no announcement.
Effective
Not establishedFundingPips states no date from which the new prices apply. They changed between our checkout readings of 16 and 20 October 2026.
Noticed by PFW

Changed between , our last reading of the earlier state, and , our first reading of the new one. These are the days we read the pages, not proof of when the change took effect.

Evidence: FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read ; FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge), read

What this means

Nothing is struck through, so these are the accounts' new list prices, not a sale. The fee is still paid once, and on Standard it is still refunded with the 4th reward. The fee per $1,000 of opening risk on each account page, such as Standard $5,000, falls with the price. The 2 Step $50,000 and larger sizes keep their prices.

Sources and observations

The firm’s own pages, each with the day we read it. Today’s version of a page can differ from what we read then.

  1. Old valueLast old readingOfficial source

    FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge) (opens in a new tab)

    app.fundingpips.com · Read by PFW on at 08:17 UTC

    With each 2 Step plan card and size selected, the checkout still priced Standard at $44, $80 and $216, Flex at $39, $70 and $188, and Pro at $33, $62 and $149, with nothing struck through.

    Reading details

    Our offer reading, opened without a code. The only discount shown was a banner asking buyers to type a code.

  2. New valueFirst observationApplicabilityOfficial source

    FundingPips · Checkout (Configure a challenge) (opens in a new tab)

    app.fundingpips.com · Read by PFW on at 16:17 UTC

    With each plan card and size selected, the checkout prices Standard at $39, $72 and $195, Flex at $35, $64 and $175, and Pro at $29, $55 and $145, with nothing struck through.

    Reading details

    Read size by size between 16:17 and 16:20 UTC, without a code. FundingPips' own price data gives each size one price, with no earlier price to compare against, so these are list prices, not an offer.

Record history

  • Published as record PFW-CH-0006.

All FundingPips changes · FundingPips’s accounts we cover · All changes