Apex Trader FundingFuturesPrice or fee
Apex Trader Funding raises the prices of its $50,000 and $100,000 Intraday Trail No Activation Fee evaluations
Apex Trader Funding now sells its Intraday Trail No Activation Fee evaluations for $799 ($50,000) and $999 ($100,000), up from $490 and $590, still paid once. We last read the old prices on Apex's product picker on 24 October 2026 and first read the new ones on 7 November; Apex states no date for the change.
What changed
List price
Apex Trader Funding · Intraday Trail No Activation Fee · $50,000
Unchanged: Paid once for 30 calendar days of access, with no renewal, no reset and no activation fee on passing.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Evaluation Plan Fees and Access Explained, read ; Apex Trader Funding · No Activation Fee Evaluations, read
Fee per $1,000 of opening risk
Apex Trader Funding · Intraday Trail No Activation Fee · $50,000
Unchanged: The opening risk stays $2,000; the fee follows the list price.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read
List price
Apex Trader Funding · Intraday Trail No Activation Fee · $100,000
Unchanged: Paid once for 30 calendar days of access, with no renewal, no reset and no activation fee on passing.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Evaluation Plan Fees and Access Explained, read ; Apex Trader Funding · No Activation Fee Evaluations, read
Fee per $1,000 of opening risk
Apex Trader Funding · Intraday Trail No Activation Fee · $100,000
Unchanged: The opening risk stays $3,000; the fee follows the list price.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read
Who it affects
The 2 accounts we review in full, each linking to its current rules:
- Apex Trader Funding · Intraday Trail No Activation Fee · $50,000
- Apex Trader Funding · Intraday Trail No Activation Fee · $100,000
- New purchases
- YesOn 7 November 2026 Apex's product picker listed each size at its new price, paid once, with no code applied.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read
- Accounts bought earlier
- Not stated in the sources we reviewedApex says nothing about evaluations bought before the change. The fee is paid once and not rebilled, and each evaluation gives 30 calendar days of access.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Evaluation Plan Fees and Access Explained, read
- Retroactive effect
- Not stated in the sources we reviewedNothing in the sources we reviewed says that the new prices apply to purchases made before the change.
When it changed
- Announced
- Not establishedApex's pages we read give no announcement.
- Effective
- Not establishedApex states no date from which the new prices apply. They changed between our readings of 24 October and 7 November 2026.
- Noticed by PFW
Changed between , our last reading of the earlier state, and , our first reading of the new one. These are the days we read the pages, not proof of when the change took effect.
Evidence: Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K, read ; Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K, read
What this means
The $50,000 evaluation costs $309 more and the $100,000 evaluation $409 more. Each is still a one-time fee for 30 calendar days of access, with no renewal, no reset and no activation fee on passing. The fee per $1,000 of opening risk on each account page follows the new price: $399.50 for $50,000 (was $245.00) and $333.00 for $100,000 (was $196.67).
The $25,000 and $150,000 No Activation Fee evaluations, at $690 and $1,890, and Apex's Intraday Trail Standard and EOD Trail evaluations read as before on 7 November. Apex's picker also shows a lower price beside each evaluation, which needs a coupon code; our pages show list prices.
Sources and observations
The firm’s own pages, each with the day we read it. Today’s version of a page can differ from what we read then.
Old valueLast old readingOfficial source
Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K (opens in a new tab)
apextraderfunding.com · Read by PFW on at 08:35 UTC
The product picker, with Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee and $50,000 selected, gave a list price of $490, paid once.
Reading details
Read by hand in the app browser, with no code applied.
Old valueLast old readingOfficial source
Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K (opens in a new tab)
apextraderfunding.com · Read by PFW on at 08:36 UTC
The product picker, with Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee and $100,000 selected, gave a list price of $590, paid once.
Reading details
Read by hand in the app browser, with no code applied.
New valueFirst observationApplicabilityOfficial source
Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 50K (opens in a new tab)
apextraderfunding.com · Read by PFW on at 07:28 UTC
The same picker state gives a list price of "$799.00" under "50K NO ACTIVATION FEE INTRADAY TRAIL", with "ONE-TIME FEE. NO REBILL. EVAL ACTIVE FOR 30 DAYS."
Reading details
Read by hand in the app browser at 07:28 UTC and again at 07:50 UTC, with no code applied. The lower price beside it is marked "(with Coupon Code)".
New valueFirst observationApplicabilityOfficial source
Apex Trader Funding · Product picker: Intraday Trail, No Activation Fee, 100K (opens in a new tab)
apextraderfunding.com · Read by PFW on at 07:29 UTC
The same picker state gives a list price of "$999.00" under "100K NO ACTIVATION FEE INTRADAY TRAIL", with "ONE-TIME FEE. NO REBILL. EVAL ACTIVE FOR 30 DAYS."
Reading details
Read by hand in the app browser at 07:29 UTC and again at 07:50 UTC, with no code applied. The lower price beside it is marked "(with Coupon Code)".
New valueApplicabilityOfficial source
Apex Trader Funding · Evaluation Plan Fees and Access Explained (opens in a new tab)
apextraderfunding.com · Read by PFW on at 07:52 UTC
Apex's help article says "you pay a one-time fee" and "Your purchase gives you access to trade that Evaluation for 30 calendar days."
New valueOfficial source
Apex Trader Funding · No Activation Fee Evaluations (opens in a new tab)
apextraderfunding.com · Read by PFW on at 07:51 UTC
Apex's help article on No Activation Fee evaluations says "Once the Evaluation is passed successfully, the corresponding Performance Account can be activated without any additional activation payment."
Record history
- Published as record PFW-CH-0016.
All Apex Trader Funding changes · Apex Trader Funding’s accounts we cover · All changes